Best Purple Shampoo For Blonde Hair

Do you have blonde hair? Are you satisfied with your current shampoo? Is your shampoo turning your beautiful blonde hair lifeless? Is your hair getting fade quickly? Are you tired of brassy tones left behind by your shampoo? Are your hair damaged due to heat treatments? Then purple shampoo range is your ultimate solution. Blonde hair deserves special care and is needed to be treated distinctively.

Purple shampoo can accommodate all the individual requirements of your beautiful hair. Purple shampoo adds a perfect hue which blends well with your hair without leaving them brassy. Purple shampoo also nourishes and repair your blonde hair and make them look shiny and healthy. There is a wide range of purple shampoo catering blonde hair with distinctive characteristics from color to texture.

Here we are reviewing various products from the range of purple shampoo along with its distinctive features to make it convenient for you to choose the best companion for your blonde hair.

Purple Shampoo for Blonde or Highlighted Hair

Purple Shampoo for Blonde or Highlighted Hair – Eliminates Brassiness and Yellow Tones - Brightens Gray or White Hair –...

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$24.00

I have bought this purple shampoo for blond or highlighted hair as it is animal cruelty-free and contains Certified Organic Extracts. This shampoo is a life saver for me as it turns my dry and frizzy hair quite soft and manageable. My hair was an awful combination of gray blonde with bold yellow tones but purple shampoo for blonde hair toned down the brassiness of my hair by jazzing up my gray hair along with neutralizing the prominent yellow tinges. I apply it in my hair and leave it there for few minutes before washing out and voila my hair is all clean with its rich leather and tones all balanced down with its enriched formula. The only drawback is it leaves my hair dull and not shiny and glossy.

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo for Unisex

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo for Unisex, 0.15 Pound

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$18.99

I purchased this Fudge Clean Violet Toning Shampoo couple of months ago with my amazon gift card. I am in love with its vanilla and cinnamon fragrance with a contrasting hint of apple and pear scent. It neutralizes my brassy yellow highlights like every purple shampoo but what makes it unique is its thermal protection against my dry and damaged hair. Its organic proteins leave my hair glossy and shiny after wash and restore its natural smoothness and softness. It is a perfect cleaner and cleans away my hair in one wash even if they are oily, sticky and full of dirt after a busy day at work. Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo contains unique hydrating drink complex which repairs and hydrates my hair along with strengthening it.

Joico Color Balance Purple Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico Color Balance Purple Shampoo and Conditioner 33.8 oz Duo

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$33.00

I have tried this Joico Color Balance Shampoo on the recommendation of a friend as I was transitioning my hair from yellow highlights into trendy silver color. This shampoo serves as a companion to me in this transition and takes away all the yellow and brassy tones from my hair leaving behind cool platinum blonds and silver foxes in just 2 weeks. It’s one of the best correcting formulae for transitioning from yellow tinges to silver hues. Joico Color Blonde Purple Shampoo is paired with its conditioner which leaves my hair super soft along with protecting its vibrancy. I really like the divine scent of this Joico Color Blonde Purple Shampoo and Conditioner.

Fanola No Yellow Shampoo

Fanola No Yellow Shampoo (2 BOTTLES) - 1000ml Each

Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$39.97

I immediately ordered this Fanola No Yellow shampoo when I saw it on Amazon as it was not readily available and was the talk of the town. I found it quite inexpensive and pocket-friendly compared to other purple shampoos. It didn’t disappoint me when it comes to removing the brassiness from my platinum blonde hair. I found it as the best purple shampoo so far as it beats the result of other products of the same category when it comes to preserving silver highlights while protecting them from yellow strings. It leaves my hair dry and frizzy when I used it daily but now it works great for me as I use it only once a week and pair it with my regular nourishing shampoo and conditioner.

TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Purple Toning Shampoo

TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Purple Toning Shampoo, 13.5 Ounce

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$11.99 $12.00

When I saw this Tigi Bed Dumb Blonde Purple Toning Shampoo on Amazon, I was shocked to see its price. It was cheap and had good reviews so definitely I give it a try. I found it as a good shampoo as it cleans the hair well with its rich lather along with conditioning my hair. The polyquaternium 10 present in the shampoo protects my hair from getting frizzy and static. I applied this shampoo on my wet hair and left it there for few minutes while I shaved down my legs. After rinsing off the shampoo my hair was very refreshing and cool scented but there was no impact on brassy tones which is the true purpose of the purple shampoo. I tried it for few more times but the result was same no changes in brassy yellow tones.

BlondeMoment Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair High Lights Toning Toner Violet Blue Grey

BlondeMoment Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair High Lights Toning Toner Violet Blue Grey 8.5 Oz Alcohol Paraben Free Color Safe...

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$16.80

I was recommended this Blonde Moment Purple Shampoo a few months ago when I tried to bleach my turquoise hair and didn’t get my desired result. My hair turns out to be brassy yellow instead of cool blonde tones. This BlondeMoment shampoo came to rescue my hair. Its natural Mica tones my hair and removes the brassiness and brightens the cool blondes and gray tones in just one wash. With its regular use, it also protects my hair from fading and keep depositing the color. This BlondeMoment Purple Shampoo is completely safe for my chemically treated hair. I am in love with it as it is animal-cruelty free and can use it daily as it is paraben free and don’t damage my hair.

John Frieda Sheer Blonde Color Renew Tone Restoring Shampoo

John Frieda Sheer Blonde Color Renew Tone Restoring Shampoo - 8.45 oz

Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$8.43

I have recently tried this John Frieda Sheer Blonde Color Renew Tone Restoring Shampoo. This shampoo is a blessing for me as my hair were all faded up and a color renewal was due but I was feeling too lazy to get salon treatment. Its optical brightener and lavender renew my hair color and brighten the lighter tones along with lightening the brassy tones. My hair turns out to be gorgeous like it gets after salon treatment in just a few washes. It gives the prominent result in just one wash and is good to go for regular use. It helps me in maintaining my fresh salon treatment like looks even long after dying my hair.

Powerful Purple Shampoo and Conditioner Set

Powerful Purple Shampoo & Conditioner Set, Sulfate Free - Tones, Prevents, Balances Brassiness in Blonde, Color Treated, Silver, Grey Hair...

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$25.40 $46.90

This Powerful Purple Shampoo grasps my attention as it is animal cruelty-free, paraben free, sulfate free and completely vegan which means no chances for dry and damaged hair after wash so I grabbed this one instantly. Its herbal blend of natural Sage and Rosemary leaf extracts along with enriched vitamin formula makes my hair soft and smooth after one wash and it keeps my hair hydrated and prevent further damage. Though it restores the natural texture and brightness of my hair in just one wash but it took about one month to neutralize its tone and remove brassiness from my hair. The conditioner compliments the shampoo and help in maintaining my hair texture.

Purple Shampoo by B Uniq: Silver Shampoo for Violet Tones 

Purple Shampoo by B Uniq: Silver Shampoo for Violet Tones - No Yellow: Revitalise Blonde, Bleached & Highlighted Hair –...

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$24.95 $29.95

I am crazy about Purple Shampoo and keep on trying every new brand I came across on Amazon. I was compelled to buy this Silver Shampoo by B Uniq as the reviews were great and it was paraben and sulfate free. This Purple Shampoo gives me amazing results just after first use. It reduces the brassiness to a great extent and Silver Shampoo gives instant bright and shimmering silver tones to my light blondes. It boosts the lighter tones of my hair and gives a refreshing and smooth look after every wash. The best part is its UV filter that doesn’t damage the ultraviolet radiation while maintaining my hair tones.

CLAIROL (Blue) Shimmer Lights Shampoo

CLAIROL (Blue) Shimmer Lights Shampoo 31.5 oz.

Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$18.48

The trending grey hair craze keeps me trying new Purple Shampoos but this time I give a shot to Clairol Blue Shimmer Lights Shampoo. My dermatologist advised me to never use blue shampoo while transitioning your hair from orange. If you are planning to buy a blue shampoo, you must be careful of the color cycle or you will end up in messing your hair tones. This blue shampoo completely eliminates all brassy and yellow tones from my hair leaving behind the grey and white hair. It highlighted the lighter tones of my hair and protects them from fading away. Contrary to its claim of being protein-rich, it makes my hair extremely dry and frizzy.

L’Oréal Paris EverPure Blonde Shampoo Sulfate Free

L'Oréal Paris EverPure Blonde Shampoo Sulfate Free, 8.5 fl. oz.

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$6.72 $6.99

L`Oreal Paris is my favorite brand when it comes to hair care products and it never fails to satisfy me so a Purple Shampoo from L`Oreal is a must try for me. This L`Oreal Paris EverPure Blonde Shampoo is amazing. Its formula is enriched with iris botanical which neutralizes my blonde tones without damaging its texture.it is free from harsh sulfates and salts and prevents my hair from stripping down. It deeply hydrates my hair leaving them fresh and soft. Its rich lather gently cleanses the dirt and oil from hair without taking away its shine. I am in love with its soothing fragrance and creamy texture. This is the best shampoo I have tried so far for highlighting silver tones in my bleached hair.

Clairol Shimmer Lights Original Shampoo Blonde and Silver

Clairol Shimmer Lights Original Shampoo Blonde and Silver 8 oz.

Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$8.26 $9.99

I came across this super cheap Purple Shampoo and can’t resist to try it. This Clairol Shimmer Lights Original Shampoo Blonde and Silver failed to give me desired results. It eliminates all the brassiness and yellow tones but left my hair all white instead of silver and grey tones. It completely ruined my bleached hair and turn them dull and lifeless. Instead of nourishing my hair it takes away all the moisture and charm from my hair. Use this shampoo only if you are actually striving for getting complete white hair. I won`t recommend this shampoo as it`s not a tonner but a complete color eliminator.

ORIBE Bright Blonde Shampoo for Beautiful Color

ORIBE Bright Blonde Shampoo, 8.5 fl. oz.

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$46.00

This ORIBE Bright Blonde Shampoo gives me a luxurious experience. It`s quite expensive compared to other Purple Shampoo but it`s totally worth it. When I used it for the first time, I was amazed by the results. It instantly illuminates the silver hues by toning down all the brassy strings and neutralizes the sharp yellow color. It nourishes the hair and keeps them healthy with its enriched formula along with brightening natural highlights. I can use it daily as it is free from all harmful chemicals, sulfate, gluten and sodium chloride. It also provides UV protection for my hair. The best part is it`s completely vegan and free from animal cruelty and it smells divine.

Clairol Shimmer Light Shampoo and Conditioner

Clairol Shimmer Lights 16 oz. Shampoo + 16 oz. Conditioner (Combo Deal)

Free shipping
Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$19.42

This Clairol Shimmer light Shampoo is paired with its Conditioner and makes a great combo. I have used it for my highlighted hair with yellow hues all over. It tones down the brassiness after few washes and gives a balanced highlight to lighter tones. I used this Purple Shampoo along with its conditioner which reduces the impact of harsh chemicals present in the shampoo. It protects my hair from getting dry and frizzy though failed to leave my hair soft and smooth. Overall it’s a good buy under budget.

Pravana the Perfect Blonde Purple Toning Shampoo, Conditioner, Masque & Leave in Spray Set

PRAVANA THE PERFECT BLONDE PURPLE TONING SHAMPOO, CONDITIONER, MASQUE & LEAVE IN SPRAY SET

Last update was in: July 13, 2018 6:39 am
$64.79

I found this steal deal of Pravana products and immediately ordered it. I got this Pravana Purple Toning Shampoo along with Pravana Purple Toning Conditioner, Pravana Purple Toning Masque, and Pravana Purple Toning Seal and Protect Leave in Spray. It’s a sulfate free formula which locks the natural moisture in my hair and protects them. The Purple Toning shampoo cleanse my hair properly along with eliminating brassiness and highlighting silver tones. The Purple Toning Conditioner softens the hair and gives instant shine to my hair. The Seal and Protect Spray restore the natural silver highlights and deposit the color along with enhancing texture. I use the Purple Toning Masque once a week for additional hair protection. It is a complete hair care range for my highlighted hair.

Buying Guide

Amazon is one of the best and most reliable online shopping stores with great after sales customer service. It gives you the ease of selecting products from the versatile variety from the ease of your home. It is your go-to-go place if you are shopping online for the first time. Amazon is always crowded with various products of the same category and it is sometimes very hectic to select the best product according to your needs and within your budget. We have made this step easier for you by reviewing the best available products for you. Once you know your targeted product the rest of the process is stress and hassle-free. Simply enter your desired product in the search bar and here you get all the deals and details of your products. Carefully check the descriptions and specifications before finalizing your choice. Scan for the latest and best available deals of the same product. After finalizing your product simply click the ADD TO CART button and here you go.

After completing your shopping, here comes the check-in. Go to my Amazon Wallet Page and enter your credit or visa card details. Then, add your valid and clear shipping address so that you won`t miss your order. Here you can select your shipping method and you can avail free shipping on your orders above $25 only if you opt for shipped by Amazon. Once your order is confirmed Amazon will deliver your product to your doorstep within 3 to 8 working days. Sometimes the products get damaged during the shipping and Amazon provides you with a free replacement if you lodge a complaint. After getting your product, if you are satisfied with it or if you find any shortcomings in it please do share your review in the customer`s reviews section under the particular product. Your review will assist others in making the right choice.

Tags: